Vi er her for å hjelpe deg!
post@jsauto.no
Ring oss på 69 19 05 20

Ola Øyen

Ola Øyen

Daglig leder

+47 92606639
ola@jsauto.no

Harry Andre Aam Hanssen

Harry Andre Aam Hanssen

Selger

harry.andre@jsauto.no
+47 94014812

Thomas René Andersen

Thomas René Andersen

Tekniker Mitsubishi

+47 94005013
tra@jsauto.no

Christina Fossum

Christina Fossum

Kunderådgiver

+47 45487227
christina@jsauto.no

Even Dhillon

Even Dhillon

Renault tekniker

+47 455 10 247
even@jsauto.no

Petter Dybedahl

Petter Dybedahl

Mitsubishi tekniker

+47 452 15 229
petter@jsauto.no

Morten Andreas Didrichsen

Morten Andreas Didrichsen

Salgssjef

+47 91604381
md@jsauto.no

Morten Weiding Modahl

Morten Weiding Modahl

Ettermarked

+47 92655656
morten@jsauto.no

Thomas Christensen

Thomas Christensen

Salgskoordinator Mitsubishi

+47 94005013
thomas@jsauto.no

Sunniva Rokke

Sunniva Rokke

Lærling delelager

+47 934 71 462
sunniva@jsauto.no

Olav Strandås

Olav Strandås

Garanti / Reklamasjon

+47 404 05 906
olav@jsauto.no

André Holter

André Holter

Selger

+47 98905379
andre@jsauto.no

Tom Atle Nohr

Tom Atle Nohr

Teknisk leder Renault

+47 92071232
tom.atle@mih.no

Gro Konradsen

Gro Konradsen

Økonomi og administrasjon

+47 92497263
gro@jsauto.no

Jon Harald Karlsen

Jon Harald Karlsen

Renault tekniker

+47 465 46 743
jon-harald@jsauto.no

Nicolai Winters

Nicolai Winters

Salg alle merker

+47 453 73 280
nicolai@jsauto.no